Country Contact name Organisation Phone Email
- ITU (Region 3) - Forhadul Parvez APT +66 2 573 0044 (Ext.:107) [email protected]
Australia David Murray International Radiocommunications, DITRDCA [email protected]
Bangladesh (People's Republic of) Awal Uddin Ahmed Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission +880-2-9611111 [email protected]
Bhutan (Kingdom of) Karma Y. Dorji Department of IT and Telecom, MoIC 975-02-323215 [email protected]
Brunei Darussalam Asha Nur Aqilah binti Haji Kahan Authority for Info-communication Technology Industry of Brunei Darussalam (AITI) [email protected]
Cambodia (Kingdom of) Mr. Serey Vuth Song Department of Radio Frequency Spectrum Management, Ministry of Post and Telecommunications [email protected]
China (People's Republic of)
Cook Islands
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Fiji (Republic of) Elvin Prasad Ministry of Communications 679 3216601 [email protected]
India (Republic of) Mrunmaya K Pattanaik WPC, Ministry of Communication +919013132768 [email protected]
Indonesia (Republic of) Mr. Fadzilah Lukmansyah Koto Ministry of Communications and Informatics +62-811-3221-311 [email protected]
Iran (Islamic Republic of) Mr. Behzad Paknahad Communications Regulatory Authority [email protected]
Japan Takayuki Watanabe Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications +81-3-5253-5875 [email protected]
Kiribati (Republic of) Mr. Enota Ingintau Communications Commission of Kiribati +686 751 25488 [email protected]
Korea (Republic of) Dr. SEO Yongseok National Radio Research Agency, MSIT 82-10-2963-3571 [email protected]
Lao (People's Democratic Republic) Sipaseuth Suvilath Department of Radio Frequency +562055552985 [email protected]
Malaysia Ms. Siti Hajar Mohd Yakop Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission [email protected]
Maldives (Republic of)
Marshall Island (Repubic of)
Micronesia (Federated States of) Paul James Department of FSM TC&I +691-320-2865 [email protected]
Mongolia Tsend-Ayush Omoontsoo Communications Regulatory Commissions of Mongolia +97611304258 [email protected]
Myanmar (Republic of the Union of) Oakar Phyo Posts and Telecommunications Department +959450000330 [email protected]
Nauru (Republic of)
Nepal (Federal Democratic Republic of) Roja Kiran Basukala Nepal Telecommunications Authority +977-1-4255474 [email protected]
New Zealand Radio Spectrum Management MBIE New Zealand [email protected]
Pakistan (Islamic Republic of) Mr. Imran Zahoor Frequency Allocation Board [email protected]
Palau (Republic of)
Papua New Guinea Gibson Tito NICTA +675 303 3275 [email protected]
Philippines (Republic of the) Engr. Roberto P. Tolentino National Telecommunications Commission [email protected]
Samoa (Independent State of) Mr. Moepogai Seumanutafa Office of the Regulator [email protected]
Singapore Mr. Liau Juehan Infocom and Media Development Authority of Singapore [email protected]
Solomon Islands Aaron Hopa Telecommunications Commission Solomon Islands + 677 23850 [email protected]
Sri Lanka (Democratic Socialist Republic of) Mr. H P Karunaratne Tecommunications Regulatory Commission [email protected]
Thailand (Kingdom of) Ms. Nareekam Bang-Or National Broadcasting and Telecommunications Commission [email protected]
Tonga (Kingdom of) Mr. Feleti Tu'ihalamaka MEIDECC +676 20100 [email protected]
Tuvalu Tele Pelosa Ministry of Communications and Transports +688 20069 [email protected]
Vanuatu (Republic of) Mr. Robert Abbil TRBR, Vanuatu +67827621 [email protected]
Viet Nam (Socialist Republic of) Nguyen Dinh Tuan Authority of Radio Frequency Management +84988086579 [email protected]